Song project (artist research2)

The second artist is named Alexandra.


Alexandra’s work is full of child interest. The style of painting looks very cute and funny. We can see many animals which be with human peacefully in her work. From the research, I know she got much inspiration from her life and nature. I think she wants human could live with animals in peace rather than hurt or slaughter. I drew a wolf and a pink whale on my sketchbook to make the artist research page look more interesting. I found I have no idea about drawing animals because I rarely observed animals before even just pets. I think I need to have more experience about drawing animals.

Leave a Reply

