Song project(artist research4)

The final artist is called Anna Aktins. She is an artist who is good at photo-gram. I searched some of her work on website, i found she likes using nature elements on her work such as flowers, grass and leaves. There are also some animals like birds. 

Last week my tutor introduced us photo-gram and guided us to experience it. I did some drawing from Anna’s work and used techniques to do the similar work as hers.  It is a good experience for me. It is also fresh because i never tried it before. It is a new martial for me.  I think i can try more about photo-gram and use them on my work in the future.

Leave a Reply

