Song project( final piece1)

Before I started to do my song work, i listened to” This is the sea” for many times, and I found the rhythm is full of guitars which is agile and lively. And related to the song which is about sea and life, so I just made plan maybe I can draw some guitars and combining the sea waves. It’s just the feeling about this song, i think guitars and sea waves are perfect combination. 

At first, I did some drawing from museum. I drew one patterns from museum.


As I said, I’d like to try this style to draw my project, which is more graphic with different patterns. I like black and white picture, which looks cool and symmetric


This is the final piece. I developed the pattern which too k from museum and combined other artifacts and patterns. It suits the melody and lyrics from” This is the sea”.

Leave a Reply

