Develop ideas for FMP

This week I started thinking about my ideas about FMP. Now I just have a little idea about it, I want to do some research about animals but I’m not sure several animals or only one. One of ideas is about panda, because panda is very famous in the world and it is also the treasure of China. I think it’s really useful and meaningful. 

Another idea bout FMP is about Japanese culture. I want to do some research in Japanese museum and find some books about it. I’m not sure which part I want to focus on that’s why I have to have a look.

Now I’m doing my third project. This project is about a child song called’ The owl and pussy cat’. I did some drawing and wanted to make a story. I also used different materials this time because last project I just used single medium. So this time I want to try more. 

Leave a Reply

