The first proposal of my FMP

For my first proposal, I would like to talk about geisha girls.  The reason why I chose this be my FMP is because I was attracted by Japanese geisha girls. I just watched some movies about geisha. One is called The memories of Geisha. It is a story about a little girl how to become famous geisha and what happened on her. After watching this movie, I started to think what the real geisha girls think in their mind for their life. I think it is a quite interesting question to explore .

Another movie is called The handmaid. I was totally attracted by the clothes for heroine this movie. Because the clothes are very elegant and looks luxurious especially wearing in heroine, which makes heroine more beautiful and shiny. And it is also a story under Japanese background. As a result, I want to explore more about geisha girls and as fashion illustration.

Leave a Reply

